EP: Zolex - Mind Up EP


Nigerian Fast rising talented and sensational artist "Zolex" drops his first Extended Playlist titled "Mind Up", A compilation of 6 tracks which also features artist like OtegaKing soundboi etc

Zolex - Mind Up EP (Back Artwork).jpg

Download Track By Track Below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zolex - Say Your Mind

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zolex Ft. Otega - Hallelujah

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zolex - Oole

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zolex - Monalisa

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zolex - SuperMan

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zolex - Turn Up

Post a Comment