EP: Eazi Wizzy – Hopes & Expectations EP


OAB Records frontman, Eazi Wizzy is out with a new body of work dubbed, Hopes & Expectations EP

The street-hop, Eazi Wizzy goes hard on this 6-track extended play, engaging a smooth blend of pop and Afrobeat in his delivery. The body of work houses 6 songs with star-studded features from Saut, Yanyan, Reehaa & XLNC

Listen Up:-

1. Zero Joy (feat. Saut & Yanyan) || DOWNLOAD

2. Commitment (feat. Saut) || DOWNLOAD

3.L eke (feat. Saut & Reehaa) || DOWNLOAD

4. On Your Own (feat. Saut) || DOWNLOAD

5. Higher (feat. Saut & XLNC) || DOWNLOAD

6. The End (feat. Saut) || DOWNLOAD

Available On All DSP

Post a Comment