EP: Xtephon - Before The Sunrise


Rapper Xtephon, real name Stephen A.Fisher finally releases his highly anticipated debut EP “BEFORE THE SUNRISE”.

The body of work includes several amazing Trap/Hip Hop joints, with mixing and mastering credits by No Limits

Follow on Instagram: @dr_xtephon 

Download Track By Track Below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Xtephon – Hidden Shadows (Intro)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Xtephon – None Of Y’all

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Xtephon – Stick In A Benz

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Xtephon – Diamonds Choking

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Xtephon – Power Of De Moon

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Xtephon Ft. White Boi – When a Thug Falls In Love

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Xtephon – Blessings +

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Xtephon – No Capping

Post a Comment