EP: Dammyblaze – Love & Pain


Nigerian Talented Act, Dammyblaze has finally released his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Love & Pain“. The Extended Playlist ‘Love & Pain’ contains a total of 4 tracks with feature from Hayce.

The 4-track EP will give you an amazing listening experience. All tracks was produced by Pitar Pypar.

Stream “Dammyblaze Love & Pain EP” Below

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dammyblaze – Feelings

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dammyblaze – Remember

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dammyblaze – Only You

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dammyblaze – Gracified

Post a Comment