ALBUM: Jackson D Great – From The Streets To The Altar


Hardcore Christian Hiphop Recording artiste, Jackson D Great serves us his long awaited compiled body of work (Album) tagged “From the Streets To the Altar”. The Abuja Based emerging rapper who just recently launched this album in December (12/12/2020) is a New Artiste on the Block who is set to get us into a new Dimension and Phase of Christian Hiphop Music in Nigeria and the world at large.

This Album is a total dedication to God almighty for His ceaseless mercy towards him. The album is basically inspired by his transformation process from the old man addicted to the ways of the streets and rewriting the narrative which is a common believe that its impossible for a street kid to amount to an effective vessel of honor. This album tries to bridge the gap between the organized church and the unsaved brethren wallowing in the streets. A project you shouldn’t sleep on at all.Enough of the whole hype.

Download Track By Track Below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jackson D Great Ft. Christy Jackson – Come Home

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jackson D Great – Unless The Lord Builds It

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jackson D Great – Hands of God Ft. Victor Akpa , Bukola Madamori & Christy Jackson 

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jackson D Great – Jesus In My Life 

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jackson the Great – Get Out Of Your Mess

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jackson D Great – Sign Of The Time

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jackson D Great – My Father Got It

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jackson D Great – Running After You 

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jackson D Great – Stronghold Ft. Christy Jackson

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jackson D Great – Triumph Of Zion

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jackson D Great – Kingdom Freestyle Cypher 2020

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jackson D Great – Name Above all Names

Post a Comment